7 Week Online Chakra Course

Starts May 26, 2020
Ends July 7, 2020

6:00 - 07:30



In this seven week course Melissa will go in depth, teaching you about the 7 major chakras . You will learn the color related to each chakra, the mantra, mudra, foods, essential oils, yoga poses, crystals, and much more associated with each chakra. The Chakras are interactive energetic forces that spiral through our bodies. The word chakra means “wheel or disc”.  It is where energy is received and transmitted and how we “register” the energies from the outside world around us. The seven major energy wheels that are found in separate locations from the tailbone to the top of the head are what we will be focusing on in this course. Each energy center governs different aspects of ourselves and each center processes the world around us differently.


Feed the People

read next